Hotel

The culture of family hospitality in Gudon

Hotel Gnollhof

Finally, you can take the time to read that book that’s been waiting for you for weeks; you can walk in the woods, go for a swim in cool refreshing water. At the Hotel Gnollhof, nature lovers can have a truly relaxing holiday. The Hotel is located above Chiusa, at an altitude of 1160 meters. It’s run by Margit, Peter Wachtler’s wife, and in this unique, extraordinary place, she welcomes and pampers her guests.

Visit Website

Hospitality in Val di Funes

Wellness with a panoramic view

Having operated as an inn since 1892, now our Hotel still attracts anyone who is looking for peace, vast panoramas and spontaneous, warm hospitality. Located right on the edge of the forest, the 4-star Hotel Gudon offers its guests excellent food and wine, and has a wide range of wellness services. There is a lawn for sunbathing, the infinity pool, the sauna area with relaxation rooms that offer a fabulous view of the Dolomites and the vineyards of the Isarco Valley.

Peace, relaxation, and the best of everything

our region has to offer

Today, as in the past, the management of the Hotel Gudon uses the finest local products.
The cuisine is sophisticated, inspired by traditional recipes, and reinterpreted in a variety of ways. The basic ingredients are of the highest quality and come primarily from local suppliers. And our wines. As long as our reserves last, we serve our own Taschlerhof wines by the barrel. For the rest, our surprising menu has an excellent selection of classic wines and authentic rarities from our region, and other areas.

This time is mine alone.

Visit Website

Hotel

Familiäre Gastkultur in Gufidaun

Hotel Gnollhof

Endlich Zeit haben für das Buch, das schon seit Wochen auf seine Lektüre wartet; im Wald spazieren gehen oder paar Bahnen im angenehm temperierten Wasser schwimmen. Im Gnollhof genießen Naturliebhaber eine entspannte Auszeit. Gelegen auf 1.160 Metern Meereshöhe oberhalb von Klausen bewirtet und verwöhnt Margit, Ehefrau von Peter Wachtler, in dieser einmaligen Lage ihre Gäste.

Zur Website

Unsere Unterkunft im Villnösstal

Wellness in Panoramalage

Schon 1892 ein Gasthaus kommen die Menschen nach wie vor der Aussicht, der Ruhe und der herzlichen Gastkultur wegen hier herauf. Direkt am Waldrand begeistert das 4-Sterne Hotel mit vielen Leistungen für Genuss und Wohlbefinden. Wie etwa Liegewiese, Infinitypool, Saunalandschaft und Panorama Ruheräume, von wo aus man einen sagenhaften Blick über die Dolomiten und die Eisacktaler Weinberge genießen kann.

Ruhe und Erholung

Regional genießen

Die Gastgeber setzen nach wie vor auf das Beste aus der Heimat. Für die regional-verfeinerte Küche werden überlieferte Rezepte neu interpretiert, die Zutaten stammen vorwiegend von einheimischen Lieferanten. Wie auch der Wein. Solange der Vorrat reicht, gibt es die Weine vom Taschlerhof im Ausschank. Ansonsten beeindruckt die Weinkarte mit einer sehr guten Auswahl an Klassikern und Raritäten aus der Region und darüber hinaus.

Das ist meine Zeit.

Zur Website